Shoofly 2019 Launch

Come celebrate with us as KU students read original works of fiction, poetry, and drama from this year’s issue of Shoofly Literary Magazine. The reception will be held Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 7-9 p.m. in MSU 250, The President’s Room.

Poets and authors include:

Ben Winn
Bryce Martin
Chris Baldwin
Courtney Morstatt
Daniel Perez
Daulton Huffman
Dontez Jolly
Elise Rudy
Ella Luzzi
Ezra Creedon
Gabe Roseanelli
Gabriela Villegas
Jay Boyer
Jessica Garrison
Joseph Smith
Kathy Evans
Kelsey Moyer
Kyle Kutz
Madeline England
Rachel Miller
Storm Wright
Tabitha Rea
Vaughn Atkinson
Zhee Huynh
Zoey Adam

%d bloggers like this: