Faculty

a picture of Dr. VogelAndrew Vogel (Department Chair), American Modernism
Lytle 132A (DeFrancesco 106 for Summer 2017) | (610) 683-4353
vogel@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. BleachAnthony Bleach (Assistant Chair), Film & Media Studies
Lytle 132B (DeFrancesco 106 for Summer 2017) | (610) 646-4372
bleach@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. BlaqueEllesia Blaque, Africana & Ethnic Literatures
Lytle 239 | (484) 646-4393
blaque@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. ChernekoffJanice Chernekoff, Composition & Rhetoric
Lytle 205A | (610) 683-4347
cherneko@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. ChristianEd Christian, Detective and Post-Apocalyptic Literatures
Lytle 244 | (610) 683-4350
christia@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. ClemensColleen Clemens, Non-Western Literatures
Lytle 254 | (484) 646-4379
clemens@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. Linda CullumLinda Cullum, Composition & Rhetoric/Ethnic Literatures
Lytle 247 | (610) 683-4344
cullum@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. DeLongAnne Delong, 19th Century British Literature
Lytle 240 | (610) 683-4335
delong@kutztown.edu


A picture of Professor DodsonTodd Dodson, Professional Writing
Lytle 155 | (610) 646-4386
dodson@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. DowningMichael Downing, Professional Writing
Lytle 164 | (610) 683-4349
downing@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. FennellyKristina Fennelly, Composition & Rhetoric
Lytle 259 | (610) 683-4352
fennelly@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. FolkMoe Folk, Digital Rhetoric & Multimodal Composition
Lytle 238 | (484) 646-4366
folk@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. ForsythJennifer Forsyth, Shakespeare and English Renaissance Literature
Lytle 249 | (610) 683-4348
forsyth@kutztown.edu


A picture of Professor GriffithMargaux Griffith, Composition & Rhetoric
Lytle 131A | (484) 646-5936
griffith@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. HartmanKathleen Hartman, Composition & Literacy Studies
Lytle 256 | (610) 683-4351
hartman@kutztown.edu


Curtis Herr, Victorian Literature
Lytle 248 | (610) 683-4342
herr@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. KilkerRobert Kilker, Film & Popular Culture
Lytle 241 | (610) 683-4339
kilker@kutztown.edu


a picture of Professor LeonardSandra Leonard, Linguistics
Lytle 243 | (484) 646-4394
sleonard@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. Lynch-BiniekAmy Lynch-Biniek, Composition & Rhetoric
Lytle 245 | (610) 683-4334
lynchbin@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. MahoneyKevin Mahoney, Composition & Rhetoric
Lytle 237 | (610) 683-4337
mahoney@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. McClureNicole McClure, Film Studies
Lytle 135 | (484) 646-4390
mcclure@kutztown.edu


A picture of Professor McNallyThomas McNally, Business Writing
Lytle 262 | (610) 683-4405
mcnally@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. McQuerryClaire McQuerry, Creative Writing (Poetry)
Lytle 261 | (484) 646-4385
mcquerry@kutztown.edu


A picture of Dr. MorrisAmanda Morris, Multiethnic Rhetorics
Lytle 254 | (484) 646-4371
amorris@kutztown.edu


A picture of Professor NurczynskiMelissa Nurczynski, Professional Writing
Lytle 168 | (484) 646-4199
nurczyns@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. O'BrienAmy O’Brien, Public Relations Writing & Document Design
Lytle 250 | (610) 683-4341
aobrien@kutztown.edu


KU-w_lines195Carissa Pokorny-Golden, Secondary Education-English & Literature
Lytle 263 | (610) 683-4343
pokorny@kutztown.edu


A picture of Professor PrystaukWilliam Prystauk, Professional Writing
Lytle 259 | (484) 646-5971
prystauk@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. PytleskiPatricia Davies Pytleski, Composition & Rhetoric/English Education
Lytle 163 | (484) 646-4361
pytleski@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. RohatgiRashi Rohatgi, Composition & World Literature
Lytle 131 | (484) 646-4394
rohatgi@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. RonanJohn Ronan, American Literature before 1900
Lytle 257 | (484) 646-4153
ronan@kutztown.edu


Carl Seiple, Contemporary Drama
Lytle 104 | (610) 683-4358
seiple@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. ShawJonathan Imber Shaw, 20th Century American Literature
Lytle 258 | (610) 683-4336
jshaw@kutztown.edu


KU-w_lines195Raymond Tumbleson, 17-18th C. British Literature/Science Fiction & Fantasy
Lytle 255 | (610) 683-4346
tumbleson@kutztown.edu


a picture of Professor VoccolaJeffrey Voccola, Creative Writing
Lytle 159 | (610) 683-4338
voccola@kutztown.edu


a picture of Professor WaltersPatrick Walters, Journalism/Creative Non-fiction
Lytle 155 | (484) 646-4395
pwalters@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. WeedmanChristopher Weedman, Film Studies
Lytle 135 | (484) 646-4378
weedman@kutztown.edu


a picture of Dr. WilliamsTodd Williams, British Literature
Lytle 241 | (484) 646-4375
williams@kutztown.edu